CD's & MP3's Available at:

www.cdbaby .com


"Charmaine blends her warm tones on the recorder (Flauto Dolce) with the beautiful artwork of Candace LiVolsi on harp. Becky Bradley, Joyce Delmatier, and Larry Telford share their exquisite touch and mastering of the piano.  Elissa Delmatier and Wally Pilcher grace us with their duet in 'Breath of Heaven'.  Charlie Robinson serenades Elissa on acoustic guitar as she sings the enchanting traditional Irish carol, 'Wexford Carol'.  But extremely exciting is the new melody Charmaine has created for us, 'Windfire'.  John Mescal weaves his cello around recurring haunting melodies played on piano and recorder by Charmaine."

released nov. 2011

List of Songs

   1. Carol of the Bells
   2. In the Bleak Midwinter
   3. Silver Bells
   4. Wexford Carol
   5. White Christmas
   6. Breath of Heaven/What Can I Give
   7. Greensleeves
   8. Silent Night
   9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. Windfire
  11. Away in a Manger
  12. Angels We Have Heard on High
  13. O Little of Bethlehem
  14. Coventry Carol
  15. The First Noel
  16. O Holy Night
  17. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore You